Employee Well-being Committee

Dr. Jerry Herbal
Director of Masters in Public Administration and Associate Professor of Public Administration
jherbel@kennesaw.edu


Alicia Stignani

Director of Strategic HR

astignan@kennesaw.edu


Debra Geist

Senior Lecturer of Information Systems

dgeist1@kennesaw.edu


Dr. Jeff Orr

Director I - SDS Marietta Campus & Part-Time Assistant Professor of Language Education

jorr13@kennesaw.edu


Laurette Rust

Office/Clerical Lead III

lrust@kennesaw.edu


Michaël Pourreau

Associate Director

mpourrea@kennesaw.edu


Alan Lebish

Director of Library Facilities and Librarian Professor of Library Science

alebish@kennesaw.edu


Katy Malone

Museum Professional III

kmalon31@kennesaw.edu


Vickie Moody

Office Manager II

vmoody4@kennesaw.edu


Jodie Sweat

Director of Plant Operations

jsweat@kennesaw.edu


Dr. Humayun Zafar

Associate Professor of Information Security and Assurance

hzafar@kennesaw.edu


Tara Parker

Director

tparker@kennesaw.edu


Sherry Grable

Director, Center of Health Promotion & Wellness

sgrable@kennesaw.edu


Barbara Oldham

Dietitian

boldham1@kennesaw.edu


Lola Campbell

Senior Lecturer of Health and Physical Education

lcampb33@kennesaw.edu


Dr. Doreen Wagner

Professor of Nursing

dwagne18@kennesaw.edu


Dessi Tzankova

Employee Wellness Coordinator & Fitness Center Mgr

dtzankov@kennesaw.edu
©